Questions? herons@shawbiz.ca 604 823 6603 ask for Laura or Camille

You do not have to have PalPay to pay online.
You may also email, call or drop in to register in person.

Upcoming Programs:

Date/Time Event
Monday, April 29, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Spring Homeschool Program
Monday, July 8, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Full Day Combo Art/Nature Camp for Ages 6-12
Great Blue Heron Nature Reserve, Chilliwack
Monday, July 15, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Nature Camp for Ages 6-12
Great Blue Heron Nature Reserve, Chilliwack
Monday, July 22, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wildlife Art Camp for Ages 5-10
Great Blue Heron Nature Reserve, Chilliwack
Monday, July 29, 2019 - Friday, August 2, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Half Day Combo Art/Nature Camp for Ages 5-14
Great Blue Heron Nature Reserve, Chilliwack
Monday, August 19, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wildlife Art Camp for Ages 8 - 14
Great Blue Heron Nature Reserve, Chilliwack